من نحن

وبفضل امتلاكنا أحدث الوسائل التكنولوجية، فإننا في “سمارت بيفوتينج” نقدم منتجات وخدمات مبتكرة لمساعدة العملاء والشركاء على الاستفادة من قوة التكنولوجيا في تنمية أعمالهم. نحن شركة تركز على العملاء التي هي حساسة لاحتياجات عملائها. ونحن نؤمن بالتعاون بشكل وثيق مع شركائنا لتحقيق حلول متفق عليها بشكل متبادل، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة مشاركة العملاء.

مهمتنا  هو “السعي للحفاظ على ودائم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لتلبية وتعزيز احتياجات عمل عملائنا وشركائنا، من خلال فهم متطلبات الأعمال الأساسية والأهداف ومن ثم ترجمتها إلى حلول ذات تأثير كبير على التكنولوجيا”.

خدماتنا

نحن نقدم الاستشارات المهنية وخدمات التدريب المركزة المتعلقة مجالات خبرتنا. لدينا فريق فريد من نوعه كما أنها مصنوعة من المتخصصين الذين يمتلكون مواهب متفوقة، والكفاءات الدراية، وقدرات تقنية قوية. هذا الجمع بين المهارات تمكننا من ربط متطلبات العمل معا إلى الحلول التكنولوجية المناسبة. ونحن قادرون على تقييم في التنمية دورات الحياة. من المفاهيم إلى تسليم القطع الأثرية والتدريب النهائي.

إشتراك
إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني لدينا لتلقي كل أخبارنا

لماذا نحن

فريق سمارت بيفوتينج لديها الكثير لتقدمه بما في ذلك :

المهارات العليا

مهارات البحث والتطوير المهنية لاستكشاف سبل جديدة في مجالات التكنولوجيا متعددة التخصصات.

احترافي

ثبت الموثوقية والالتزام بالمواعيد في تلبية متطلبات العملاء ديناميكية للغاية ومتطلبا.

High Quality

الخبرة في إدارة المشاريع أوفولدز في R & D لإنتاج نتائج عالية الجودة.

مبتكر

ناجحة في اقتراح الأصلي، والمنتجات والخدمات المبتكرة التي جذبت وراضى مطالب عالية من العملاء.

Contact Us

اتصل بنا

الموقع : Office: 107 - 11 Qatar Science and Technology Park (QSTP),
Doha, Qatar.
P.O.Box: 210023
البريد الالكترونى : info@smartpivoting.com

Who We Are

Having the cutting-edge technological means, we at Smart Pivoting provide creative products and services to help clients and partners leveraging the power of technology to grow their businesses. We are a customer-focused company that is sensitive to the needs of its clients. We believe in collaborating closely with our partners to achieve mutually agreed-upon solutions which result in a stronger client buy-in.

Our Mission is “to strive maintaining and enduring our products and services to meet and enhance the business needs of our clients and partners, by understanding the underlying business requirements and objectives and then translating them into highly impactful technology-based solutions.”

Our Services

We offer professional consultancy and focused training services pertaining to our areas of expertise. Our team is unique as it is made of specialists who possess superior talents, know-how competences, and strong technical abilities. This combination of skills enables us to tie together business requirements to the appropriate technological solutions. We are able to assess in development life-cycles; from concepts to delivery of final artifacts and training.

Subscribe
to our email list to reseive all our news

Why Us?

Smart Pivoting team has many to offer including:

Superior R&D Skills

Professional research and development skills to explore new avenues in interdisciplinary technology areas.

Professional

Proven reliability and punctuality in meeting highly dynamic and demanding client requirments.

High Quality

Upholds project management experience in R&D to produce high quality outcomes.

Innovative

Successful in proposing original, innovative products and services that attracted and satisfied high demands of clients.

Contact Us

Contacts